Advent Bookshelf

Original price was: £20.00.Current price is: £2.50.

The Usborne Advent Bookshelf  24 STORYBOOKS . 

The Usborne Advent Bookshelf is a delightful collection of 24 beautifully illustrated storybooks designed to make the countdown to Christmas even more magical. Let me share some details about this enchanting set:

Titles Included:

  1. Cinderella
  2. The Dinosaur Who Lost His ROAR
  3. Little Red Riding Hood
  4. The Emperor and the Nightingale
  5. The Three Little Pigs
  6. The Nutcracker
  7. The Gingerbread Man
  8. The Ant and the Grasshopper
  9. Jack and the Beanstalk
  10. The Frog Prince
  11. The Jungle Book
  12. The Twelve Days of Christmas
  13. Goldilocks and the Three Bears
  14. The Elves and the Shoemaker
  15. The Wizard of Oz
  16. The Snow Queen
  17. The Princess and the Pea
  18. The Story of Pinocchio
  19. Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
  20. The Emperor’s New Clothes
  21. Aladdin
  22. Twas the Night Before Christmas
  23. The Story of Baby Jesus
  24. A Christmas Carol
  • The Usborne Advent Bookshelf offers a ready-made library of captivating stories.
  • Even after the excitement of Christmas has faded, these delightful tales can be enjoyed again and again for many years to come.
  •  Happy reading! 📚🎄
  • Brand

Out of stock

SKU: BAY B 2 / 10 Category: