O Sullivan Twins Books

Original price was: £5.00.Current price is: £1.00.

Enid Blyton THE  O SULLIVAN TWINS SCHOOL STORIES 9 book collection.

Enid Blyton’s “The O’Sullivan Twins School Stories” is a series of books following the adventures of Pat and Isabel O’Sullivan, identical twins who attend the prestigious St. Clare’s boarding school. The series is set in a British boarding school environment and follows the twins as they navigate school life, make friends, get into mischief, and learn valuable lessons along the way.

The books in the series include these  titles .

  1. “The Twins at St. Clare’s”
  2. “The O’Sullivan Twins”
  3. “Summer Term at St. Clare’s”
  4. “Second Form at St. Clare’s”
  5. “The Third Form at St Claire’s
  6. Kitty at St Claire’s
  7. Claudine at St Claire’s
  8. Fifth Formers of St Claire’s
  9. The Sixth form at St Claire’s.

Throughout the series, readers are introduced to a cast of characters including teachers, fellow students, and various personalities that add depth and excitement to the stories. Enid Blyton’s writing style is known for its warmth, humour, and ability to capture the essence of childhood experiences, making “The O’Sullivan Twins School Stories” a beloved classic among readers of all ages.

1 in stock

SKU: bay b1 /12 Category: