Famous Five Collection

Original price was: £3.00.Current price is: £1.50.

Enid Blyton The Famous Five Book collection


  1. Five on a Treasure Island (1942)
  2. Five Go Adventuring Again (1943)
  3. Five Run Away Together (1944)
  4. Five Go to Smuggler’s Top (1945)
  5. Five Go Off in a Caravan (1946)
  6. Enid Blyton’s “The Famous Five” is a beloved series of children’s adventure novels. The series follows the adventures of a group of children — Julian, Dick, Anne, George (Georgina), and their dog Timmy — as they embark on exciting mysteries and solve crimes together. Enid Blyton’s storytelling has captivated generations of readers with its timeless charm, vivid characters, and thrilling plots.

Out of stock

SKU: BAY 1 / 9 Category: